+45 53 89 59 99 info@daredisrupt.com

Contact

Get in touch

Reach out

Baggesensgade 4C, 1. sal<br /> 2200 København N

 

+45 53 89 59 99

 

info@daredisrupt.com

 

Speakers

Maibritt Schou Sørensen

 

+45 53 89 59 99

 

maibritt@daredisrupt.com

 

Consulting

Rasmus Bie-Olsen

 

+45 29139541

 

rasmus@daredisrupt.com

 

People

Anders Hvid

Anders Hvid

Co-founder and managing partner

Public Speaker and Entrepreneur, 

anders@daredisrupt.com
+45 20123389

Märtha Rehnberg

Märtha Rehnberg

Co-founder and partner

Advocate for technological intuition in Governance and for environmental preservation in New Production Systems

martha@daredisrupt.com
+45 60673078

Rasmus Bie-Olsen

Rasmus Bie-Olsen

Managing partner, DareDisrupt Consulting

Strategy consultant and business leader. Expert in how exponential technology and new business models affects business.

rasmus@daredisrupt.com
+45 29139541

Alexander Avanth

Alexander Avanth

Consultant and speaker

Public Speaker, Exponential Technology Consultant and Future Education Specialist.

alexander@daredisrupt.com
+45 91111119

Maibritt Schou Sørensen

Maibritt Schou Sørensen

Client Officer

Key account manager and responsible for inbound and outbound contracts.

maibritt@daredisrupt.com
+45 28402208

Reeta Hafner

Reeta Hafner

Project Manager

Leading Founders of Tomorrow and selected Disruptors Academies. Measuring impact of DareDisrupt.

reeta@daredisrupt.com
+45 31455235

Louise Opprud Jakobsen

Louise Opprud Jakobsen

Thought Leader

Future of Work Specialist and Neuroscience Expert

louise@daredisrupt.com
+45 28578519

Ida Krogh Sjöholm

Ida Krogh Sjöholm

Senior innovation adviser

Specialist in innovation ecosystems and business development consultant

ida@daredisrupt.com
+45 53621176

Pelle Jørgensen

Pelle Jørgensen

Senior strategy manager

Futurist and experienced strategy consultant.

pelle@daredisrupt.com
+45 22830711

Susanne Odgaard

Susanne Odgaard

Disruptors Academy Lead

susanne@daredisrupt.com
+45 25392146

Jannick B. Pedersen

Jannick B. Pedersen

Co-founder and chairman

Public Speaker, Futurist, Author and Impact Investor, Chairman FranklinCovey Denmark.

jannick@daredisrupt.com
+45 40409969

Hjalte Osborn Frandsen

Hjalte Osborn Frandsen

Senior innovation adviser

Thoughtful innovation and strategy consultant

hjalte@daredisrupt.com

+45 26282193

Baggesensgade 4C, 1. sal, 2200 København N