Skip to content

Reach out

Baggesensgade 4C, 1. sal
2200 København N

+45 31 14 58 61

info@daredisrupt.com

Speakers

Maibritt Schou Sørensen

+45 31 14 58 61

maibritt@daredisrupt.com

Consulting

Who we are

Disruption, Exponential mindset, Exponential organizations, Future of Education, Introduction to Exponentials

Anders Hvid

Co-founder and partner

Author, Public Speaker

anders@daredisrupt.com
+45 20123389

3D printing, Disruption, Exponential mindset, Future of Production

Märtha Rehnberg

Co-founder and partner

Advocate for technological intuition in Governance and for environmental preservation in New Production Systems

martha@daredisrupt.com
+45 60673078

rasmus

Rasmus Bie-Olsen

Partner and CEO

Strategy consultant and business leader. Expert in how exponential technology and new business models affects business

rasmus@daredisrupt.com
+45 29139541

21st century skills, Exponential mindset, Future of Education

Alexander Avanth

Exponential Technology Consultant and Speaker

Public Speaker, Exponential Technology Consultant and Future Education Specialist

alexander@daredisrupt.com
+45 91111119

Maibritt Schou Sørensen is our Client Officer

Maibritt Schou Sørensen

Client Officer

Key account manager and responsible for inbound and outbound contracts

maibritt@daredisrupt.com
+45 28402208

Reeta Hafner is one of our Project Managers

Reeta Hafner

Project Manager

Leading Founders of Tomorrow and selected Disruptors Academies. Measuring impact of DareDisrupt

reeta@daredisrupt.com
+45 31455235

louise

Louise Opprud Jakobsen

Thought Leader

Specialist in the Future of Work Specialist and the Neuroscience of Creativity and Innovation

louise@daredisrupt.com
+45 28578519

Ida Krogh Sjöholm is one of our Senior Innovation Advisers

Ida Krogh Sjöholm

Senior innovation adviser

Specialist in innovation ecosystems and business development consultant

ida@daredisrupt.com
+45 53621176

Hjalte Osborn Frandsen

Hjalte Osborn Frandsen

Senior innovation adviser

Thoughtful innovation and strategy consultant

hjalte@daredisrupt.com
+45 26282193

susanneo

Susanne Odgaard

Disruptors Academy Lead

susanne@daredisrupt.com
+45 25392146

Jannick B. Pedersen is one of our Co-founders and Chairman

Jannick B. Pedersen

Co-founder and chairman

Public Speaker, Futurist, Author and Impact Investor, Chairman FranklinConvey Denmark

jannick@daredisrupt.com
+45 40409969

Impact strategist with focus on tech driven innovation

Sacha Bastian

Innovation adviser

Impact strategist with focus on tech driven innovation

sacha@daredisrupt.com
+45 22984330

Ingrid Hagberg - b&w1

Ingrid Hagberg

Strategy & exponential technology adviser

Strategy consultant and expert in new and exponential technologies

ingrid@daredisrupt.com
+45 53593444

Image uploaded from iOS (2) (1)

Maria Eisner Pelch

Senior innovation adviser

Specialist in tech driven innovation and strategic innovation management

maria@daredisrupt.com
+45 23323820

Dennis Rivin is a Futurist, Art Historian, Entrepreneur and one of our Speakers

Denis Rivin

Futurist, Art historian, Entrepreneur and Speaker

Public Speaker, Author and Entrepreneur. Expert in critical optimism, mass collaboration and general overview

denis@daredisrupt.com
+45 61711713

52641227_351146555487344_6351023184896065536_n

Amalie Rosenkvist

Student Assistant

Project coordinator working on Founders of Tomorrow 

amalie@daredisrupt.com
+45 28199706

 

Where we are