Reach out

Baggesensgade 4C, 1. sal
2200 København N

+45 31 14 58 61

info@daredisrupt.com

Speakers

Maibritt Schou Sørensen

+45 31 14 58 61

maibritt@daredisrupt.com

Consulting

Who we are

Disruption, Exponential mindset, Exponential organizations, Future of Education, Introduction to Exponentials

Anders Hvid

Co-founder and partner

Author, Public Speaker

anders@daredisrupt.com
+45 20123389

3D printing, Disruption, Exponential mindset, Future of Production

Märtha Rehnberg

Co-founder and partner

Advocate for technological intuition in Governance and for environmental preservation in New Production Systems

martha@daredisrupt.com
+45 60673078

rasmus

Rasmus Bie-Olsen

Partner and CEO

Strategy consultant and business leader. Expert in how exponential technology and new business models affects business

rasmus@daredisrupt.com
+45 29139541

21st century skills, Exponential mindset, Future of Education

Alexander Avanth

Exponential Technology Consultant and Speaker

Public Speaker, Exponential Technology Consultant and Future Education Specialist

alexander@daredisrupt.com
+45 91111119

Maibritt Schou Sørensen

Maibritt Schou Sørensen

Client Officer

Key account manager and responsible for inbound and outbound contracts

maibritt@daredisrupt.com
+45 28402208

Reeta Hafner

Reeta Hafner

Social Innovation Adviser

Specialised in social impact and innovation and leading Founders of Tomorrow tech&impact program.

reeta@daredisrupt.com
+45 31455235

louise

Louise Opprud Jakobsen

Thought Leader

Specialist in the Future of Work Specialist and the Neuroscience of Creativity and Innovation

louise@daredisrupt.com
+45 28578519

Ingrid-Hagberg-bw1

Ingrid Hagberg

Strategy & exponential technology adviser

Strategy consultant and expert in new and exponential technologies

ingrid@daredisrupt.com
+45 5359344

Hjalte Osborn Frandsen

Hjalte Osborn Frandsen

Senior innovation adviser

Thoughtful innovation and strategy consultant

hjalte@daredisrupt.com
+45 26282193

Specialist in tech driven innovation and strategic innovation management

Maria Eisner Pelch

Senior innovation adviser

Specialist in tech driven innovation and strategic innovation management

maria@daredisrupt.com
+45 23323820

Jannick B. Pedersen - Talks about Exponential mindset and the future of health

Jannick B. Pedersen

Co-founder and chairman

Public Speaker, Futurist, Author and Impact Investor, Chairman FranklinConvey Denmark

jannick@daredisrupt.com
+45 40409969

dennis

Denis Rivin

Innovation adviser

Futurist, Art historian, Entrepreneur and Speaker

denis@daredisrupt.com
+45 61711713

Dan T

Dan Toma

Associate Partner

Talks about Corporate Innovation, Strategy, Ecosystem Design and Innovation Accounting.

 

 

Chris B

Cris Beswick

Associate Partner

Talks about Leading for Innovation, Measuring Innovation Maturity and Building a Culture of Innovation.

 

 

Where we are