Adresse

Baggesensgade 4C, 1. sal
2200 København N

+45 53 89 59 99

info@daredisrupt.com

Oplægsholdere

Maibritt Schou Sørensen
 

+45 53 89 59 99

maibritt@daredisrupt.com

Konsultering

Hvem vi er

Disruption, Exponential mindset, Exponential organizations, Future of Education, Introduction to Exponentials

Anders Hvid

Co-founder and managing partner

Author, Public Speaker and Entrepreneur

anders@daredisrupt.com
+45 20123389

3D printing, Disruption, Exponential mindset, Future of Production

Märtha Rehnberg

Co-founder and partner

Advocate for technological intuition in Governance and for environmental preservation in New Production Systems

martha@daredisrupt.com
+45 60673078

rasmus

Rasmus Bie-Olsen

Managing partner, DareDisrupt Consulting

Strategy consultant and business leader. Expert in how exponential technology and new business models affects business.

rasmus@daredisrupt.com
+45 29139541

21st century skills, Exponential mindset, Future of Education

Alexander Avanth

Exponential Technology Consultant and Speaker

Public Speaker, Exponential Technology Consultant and Future Education Specialist.

alexander@daredisrupt.com
+45 91111119

maibritt

Maibritt Schou Sørensen

Client Officer

Key account manager and responsible for inbound and outbound contracts.

maibritt@daredisrupt.com
+45 28402208

reeta

Reeta Hafner

Project Manager

Leading Founders of Tomorrow and selected Disruptors Academies. Measuring impact of DareDisrupt.

reeta@daredisrupt.com
+45 31455235

louise

Louise Opprud Jakobsen

Thought Leader

Specialist in the Future of Work Specialist and the Neuroscience of Creativity and Innovation

louise@daredisrupt.com
+45 28578519

Ida_web-1

Ida Krogh Sjöholm

Senior innovation adviser

Specialist in innovation ecosystems and business development consultant

ida@daredisrupt.com
+45 53621176

Hjalte

Hjalte Osborn Frandsen

Senior innovation adviser

Thoughtful innovation and strategy consultant

hjalte@daredisrupt.com
+45 26282193

susanneo

Susanne Odgaard

Disruptors Academy Lead

susanne@daredisrupt.com
+45 25392146

Future of Education, Future of Health, Introduction to Exponentials, Public sector

Jannick B. Pedersen

Co-founder and chairman

Public Speaker, Futurist, Author and Impact Investor, Chairman FranklinCovey Denmark.

jannick@daredisrupt.com
+45 40409969

Hvor vi er